HEAD OF LAB

POST-DOCTORATE RESEARCHERS

PHD STUDENTS

LAB ASSISTANTS

UNDERGRADUATE STUDENTS

VISITORS

  • Petya Christova, Senior Scientist at Bulgarian Academy of Sciences.
    petya02@yahoo.fr

  • Alexandra Sosheva, Senior Scientist at Bulgarian Academy of Sciences.
    alex@orgchm.bas.bg

  • Victor Morozov, Russian Academy of Sciences.
    vmorozov@gmu.edu

  • Roberta Diaz, Postdoctoral Researcher, Departamento de Química Fundamental Universidade Federal de Pernambuco Cidade Universitária, Recife, PE, Brazil
    rdiasufpe@gmail.com

  • Theresa Soares, Professor, Departamento de Química Fundamental Universidade Federal de Pernambuco Cidade Universitária, Recife, PE, Brazil
    tizza.soares@gmail.com

ALUMNI

  • Dr. Lin Li, Assistant Professor at The University of Texas at El Paso
    lli5@utep.edu

  • Dr. Tugba Kucukkal, Assistant Professor at Gallaudet University
    tugba.kucukkal@gallaudet.edu

  • Dr. Chuan Li, Assistant Professor in the Department of Mathematics at West Chester University of Pennsylvania, PA
    cli@wcupa.edu

  • Petras Kundrotas, Senior Scientist. Currently a Research Assistant Professor at the Center for Bioinformatics at University of Kansas.
    pkundro@ku.edu

  • Shaolei Teng, Assistant Professor in the Department of Biology at Howard University, Washington DC.
    shaolei.teng@howard.edu

  • Maxim Zhenirovskyy, post-doctoral research associate. Currently with GE Healthcare in Waukesha, WI.
    mzhenirovskyy@gmail.com

  • Zhe Zhang, Postdoctoral Researcher at NIST
    zz165@georgetown.edu

  • Lin Wang
    lwang3@g.clemson.edu

  • Marharyta Petukh, Postdoctoral Associate at Oak Ridge National Laboratory
    mpetukh@utk.edu

  • Dr. Ye Yang
    yyang9@clemson.edu

  • Amelia Abbott
    ameliaa@g.clemson.edu

  • Dan Du
    ddu@clemson.edu

  • Ivan Getov
    igetov@clemson.edu

  • Jesse Kennedy
    jgkenne@clemson.edu

  • Nick Smith, Software Engineer and Project Manager at Wildcat Development
    nsmith@clemson.edu

  • Shannon Stefl, PhD graduate student with the Engineering and Science Education Department. Research Assistant with CU Center for Workforce Development.
    sstefl@clemson.edu

  • Taylor Kimmett, software engineer at VC3.
    tkimmet@g.clemson.edu

  • Shawn Witham, Senior Software Engineer at Vanguard Software Corporation
    shawnwitham@gmail.com

  • Luogeng Dai, Software Engineer at Google
    dailuogeng@gmail.com

  • Kacey Coley, Associate Production Engineer at Industrial Light and Magic. Undergraduate student at Clemson University.
    kcoley@clemson.edu.

  • Kemper Talley, graduate student at University of Tennessee and ORNL.

  • Kelly Brook, summer intern from Governor School for Science and Mathematics.

  • Rooplekha Mitra, MS student, currently PhD student at University of Houston.
    rcmitra@mail.uh.edu

  • Indranil Mitra, PhD student, currently postdoctoral associate, Sealy Center For Molecular Medicine, University of Texas Medical Branch

  • Sajay Bikumandla, Undergraduate Student, Clemson University

  • Amber Allardice, Undergraduate Student. Currently with US Air Force at San Antonio, TX.

  • Sai Gurudu , Undergraduate Student, Clemson University

  • Lucas Sawle , 2006 summer undergraduate researcher from Indiana University. Currently student at University of Denver

  • Subhra Sarkar, Embedded Software Engineer at EchoStar Corporation
    sarkar.subhra@gmail.com

  • Jie Zhang.
    jzhang8@clemson.edu

  • Brandon Campbell
    bjcampb@clemson.edu

4,232 Total views.