compbio-logo

Computational Biophysics and Bioinformatics

Professor Emil Alexov Group

compbio-logo

People

Head of Lab

Emil Alexov

Professor Emil Alexov, PhD
ealexov@g.clemson.edu

Postdoctoral Associate

Shailesh Kumar Panday

Shailesh K Panday, PhD
spanday@clemson.edu

Postdoctoral Associate

Bohua Wu

Bohua Wu (Angela), PhD
bohua@g.clemson.edu

Ph.D. Student

Mihiri Bosthanthirige

Mihiri Bosthanthirige
mhewabo@g.clemson.edu

Ph.D. Student

Mahesh Koirala

Mahesh Koirala
mkoiral@g.clemson.edu

Graduate Student

Shannon Bonomi

Shannon Bonomi
sbonomi@g.clemson.edu

Graduate Student

Srimayi Korrapati

Srimayi Korrapati
srimayk@g.clemson.edu

Undergraduate Student

Jacob Jeffries

Jacob Jeffries
jwjeffr@g.clemson.edu

Visitor

Petya Christova

Petya Christova
Senior Scientist at Bulgarian Academy of Sciences.
petya02@yahoo.fr

Alexandra Sosheva

Alexandra Sosheva
Senior Scientist at Bulgarian Academy of Sciences.
alex@orgchm.bas.bg

Victor Morozov

Victor Morozov
Head of laboratory at Russian Academy of Sciences.
vmorozov@gmu.edu

Roberta Diaz

Roberta Diaz
Postdoctoral Researcher at Departamento de Química Fundamental Universidade Federal de Pernambuco Cidade Universitária, Recife, PE, Brazil
rdiasufpe@gmail.com

Theresa Soares

Theresa Soares
Professor at Departamento de Química Fundamental Universidade Federal de Pernambuco Cidade Universitária, Recife, PE, Brazil
tizza.soares@gmail.com

Alumni

Gen Li

Dr. Gen Li
Postdoctoral Associate at Clemson University
genl@g.clemson.edu

Lin Li

Dr. Lin Li
Assistant Professor at The University of Texas at El Paso
lli5@utep.edu

Chuan Li

Dr. Chuan Li
Assistant Professor at Department of Mathematics, West Chester University of Pennsylvania, PA
cli@wcupa.edu

Tugba Kucukkal

Dr. Tugba Kucukkal
Assistant Professor at Gallaudet University
tugba.kucukkal@gallaudet.edu

Dr. Shaolei Teng

Dr. Shaolei Teng
Assistant Professor at Department of Biology, Howard University, Washington DC.
shaolei.teng@howard.edu

Dr. Marharyta Petukh

Dr. Marharyta Petukh
Assistant Professor at Presbyterian College
mpetukh@presby.edu

Dr. Sankar Basu

Dr. Sankar Basu
Assistant Professor at Department of Microbiology, Ashutosh College
nemo8130@gmail.com

Yunhui Peng

Dr. Yunhui Peng
Postdoctoral Researcher at NIH
pengy10@nih.gov

Arghya Chakravorty

Dr. Arghya Chakravorty
Postdoctoral Researcher at University of Michigan
arghyac@clemson.edu

Swagata Pahari

Dr. Swagata Pahari
Postdoctoral Researcher at India
pahari.swagata@gmail.com

Satishkumar Ranganathan

Dr. Satishkumar Ranganathan
Postdoctoral Researcher at NIH
satishk@clemson.edu

Shreyas Prabhakar

Shreyas Prabhakar
Member of Technical Staff at Oracle Cloud Infrastructure
sprabha@clemson.edu

Zhe Jia

Dr. Zhe Jia
Data Scientist at Clara Analytics
zhejia89@clemson.edu

Petras Kundrotas

Dr. Petras Kundrotas
Assistant Research Professor at The Center for Bioinformatics at University of Kansas.
pkundro@ku.edu

Maxim Zhenirovskyy

Dr. Maxim Zhenirovskyy
Postdoctoral Research Associate at GE Healthcare in Waukesha, WI.
mzhenirovskyy@gmail.com

Zhe Zhang

Dr. Zhe Zhang
Postdoctoral Researcher at NIST
zz165@georgetown.edu

Lin Wang

Dr. Lin Wang
Former Associate at Clemson University
lwang3@g.clemson.edu

Ye Yang

Dr. Ye Yang
Research Scientist at ScienCell Research Laboratories Carlsbad, California
yyang9@clemson.edu

Amelia Abbott

Amelia Abbott
PhD Student at Department of Linguistics, University of Georgia
ameliaa@g.clemson.edu

Dan Du

Dan Du
Former Associate at Clemson University
ddu@clemson.edu

Ivan Getov

Ivan Getov
Former Associate at Clemson University
igetov@clemson.edu

Jesse Kennedy

Jesse Kennedy
Former Associate at Clemson University
jgkenne@clemson.edu

Nick Smith

Nick Smith
Software Engineer and Project Manager at Wildcat Development
nsmith@clemson.edu

Shannon Stefl

Shannon Stefl
PhD Graduate Student at the Engineering and Science Education Department.
sstefl@clemson.edu

Taylor Kimmett

Taylor Kimmett
Software Engineer at VC3.
tkimmet@g.clemson.edu

Shawn Witham

Shawn Witham
Senior Software Engineer at Vanguard Software Corporation
shawnwitham@gmail.com

Luogeng Dai

Luogeng Dai
Software Engineer at Google
dailuogeng@gmail.com

Kacey Coley

Kacey Coley
Associate Production Engineer at Industrial Light and Magic. Undergraduate student at Clemson University.
kcoley@clemson.edu

Rooplekha Mitra

Rooplekha Mitra
PhD Student at University of Houston.
rcmitra@mail.uh.edu

Subhra Sarkar

Subhra Sarkar
Embedded Software Engineer at EchoStar Corporation
sarkar.subhra@gmail.com

Jie Zhang

Jie Zhang
Former Group Member at Clemson University
jzhang8@clemson.edu

Brandon Campbell

Brandon Campbell
Former Associate at Clemson University
bjcampb@clemson.edu

Lexuan Sun

Lexuan Sun
Former Associate at Clemson University
lexuans@clemson.edu

Adithya Krishna Murthy

Adithya Krishna Murthy
Masters Student at Clemson University
adithyk@g.clemson.edu

Rudolfs Kelle

Rudolfs Kelle
Masters Student at Clemson University
ruudis234@gmail.com

Chandler Little

Chandler Little
Masters Student at Clemson University
cwlittl@g.clemson.edu

Kemper Talley

Kemper Talley
Graduate Student at University of Tennessee and ORNL.

Kelly Brook

Kelly Brook
Summer intern at Governor School for Science and Mathematics.

Indranil Mitra

Indranil Mitra
Postdoctoral Associate at Sealy Center For Molecular Medicine, University of Texas Medical Branch

Sajay Bikumandla

Sajay Bikumandla
Undergraduate Student at Clemson University

Amber Allardice

Amber Allardice
Undergraduate Student, working at US Air Force at San Antonio, TX.

Sai Gurudu

Sai Gurudu
Undergraduate Student at Clemson University

Lucas Sawle

Lucas Sawle
Student at University of Denver

Copyright © Computational Biology and Bioinformatics - Emil Alexov Group.